Untv's Mobile Radio Booth - More fun in the Philippines

UNTV has just introduced the first mobile radio booth in the history of Philippine broadcasting which it acquired and showed to the public at the launch of its radio arm, La Verdad 1350 Tapat at Totoo  sa Serbisyo Publiko at One Esplanade, Pasay City on Monday, January 16.

The mobile radio booth aims to get the news as fast as it happens, when it happens.

The radio booth is not the only source of pride for the newly-launched La Verdad. Its simultaneous airing on the web – via www.untvweb.com

By Maridol Ranoa-Bismark
Yahoo! Southeast Asia Newsroom – Tue, Jan 17, 2012

The Seven Kinds of Chakra Energy

The seven Chakras are the hidden energy centres in your body through which you receive, process and transmit life energies. They act as "energy transformers" and influencers of change.

Your thoughts, emotions or actions can either block or activate these hidden energy centres.

1. Base Chakra – the energy of existence

This energy source is associated with survival, self-preservation and security. The major blockages to activating the Base Chakra are "self-sabotage" or self-talk that is full of self-doubt. The real tragedy is that, unless you can manage these self-doubts, you cut yourself off from the other six sources of energy.

2. Naval Chakra – the energy of activity

This source of energy is experienced as "excitement" and is associated with doing, movement, creativity and achievement. The major blockage to this energy source is inactivity brought on by procrastination and self-doubt.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – the energy of control

This energy is experienced as “clarity” and is associated with your sense of personal power and self control. The major blockage to this energy source is a lack of order through the absence of planning. You can tap into the energy of control by creating order, structure, form or guidance.

4. The Heart Chakra – the energy of community

This energy is experienced as “connection” - brought about by your relationships with others and by engaging them in collaborative activity. The major blockage to this energy source is “isolation” – cutting yourself off from supportive relationships.

5. The Throat Chakra – the energy of meaning

This energy is experienced as expression and is associated with metaphors, communication and beliefs. The blocks to this form of energy are unclear thinking and a lack of focus.

6. The Third Eye Chakra – the energy of integration

This energy is experienced as intuition and is associated with left and right brain, integration of male and female, wisdom and holistic approaches. One of the major blocks to this form of energy is “busyness” – incessant activity with no time for reflection.

7. The Crown Chakra – the energy of Spirit

This energy is experienced as transcendence and is associated with higher purpose, vision and higher consciousness. The major block to this energy is an obsession with Materialism.

About The Author
This article is written by Ron Passfield, PhD, affiliate marketing coach, who is developing his affiliate business through the step-by-step coaching offered by the Affiliate Classroom: